Group members

Ludvig M. Sollid - Group leader

Saykat Das, PhD student, saykat.das@medisin.uio.no

Alisa Elinsdatter Dewan, Research Technician, a.e.dewan@medisin.uio.no

Julie Elisabeth Heggelund, Postdoc, j.e.heggelund@medisin.uio.no

Marie K. Johannesen, Head Engineer, m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no

Anette Johansen, Postdoc, anette.johansen@medisin.uio.no

Liv Kleppa, Research Technician, Liv.kleppa@medisin.uio.no

Ragnhild Kleppestrand, Master student, s345108@oslomet.no

Ida Lindeman, Postdoc, ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no

Runa Ingrunsdotter Løberg, PhD student r.i.loberg@medisin.uio.no

Aengus Officer, PhD student, aengus.officer@medisin.uio.no

Marie Fleur du Pré, Researcher, f.d.pre@medisin.uio.no

Anna Vik Rødseth, PhD student, a.v.rodseth@medisin.uio.no

Jakeer Shaik, Postdoc

Andrei Slabodkin, PhD student, andrei.slabodkin@medisin.uio.no

Jorunn Stamnæs, Researcher, jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no

Maureen Tania Widyasaputra, Postdoc, m.t.widyasaputra@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 5024