Group members

Ludvig M. Sollid - Group leader

Sunniva F. Amundsen, PhD Student, s.f.amundsen@medisin.uio.no

Lisa Rebeca Vestgøte Brynjulfsen, MSc Student, lrbrynju@student.ibv.uio.no

Asbjørn Christophersen, Postdoc, asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no

Shiva Dahal-Koirala, Postdoc, shiva.dahal-koirala@medisin.uio.no

Markéta Chlubnová, PhD Student, marketch@medisin.uio.no

Saykat Das, PhD Student, saykatd@student.ibv.uio.no

Alisa Elinsdatter Dewan, PhD Student, a.e.dewan@medisin.uio.no

Lene Støkken Høydahl, Postdoc, l.s.hoydahl@medisin.uio.no

Rasmus Iversen, Postdoc, rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no

Marie K. Johannesen, Head Engineer, m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no

Liv Kleppa, Research Technician, Liv.kleppa@medisin.uio.no

Ida Lindeman, PhD Student, ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no

Christian Borgen Lindstad, PhD Student, c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no

Elio Magistrelli, PhD Student, elio.magistrelli@medisin.uio.no

Ivana Mikocziova, PhD Student, ivana.mikocziova@medisin.uio.no 

Justyna Polak, PhD Student, justyna.polak@medisin.uio.no

Marie Fleur du Pré, Postdoc, fleur.du.pre@rr-research.no

Louise F. Risnes, Postdoc, louise.fremgaard.risnes@rr-research.no

Bjørg Simonsen, Dep. Engineer, bjorg.simonsen@rr-research.no

Jorunn Stamnæs, Researcher, jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no

Daniel Stray, Medical Student, daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no

Chunyan Zhou, Research Assistent, Chunyan.zhou@medisin.uio.no

Frode Vartdal, Prof. Em, frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no

Filipa Baltazar da Costa Vaz , Postdoc, f.b.d.c.vaz@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 1694