Group members

Siri Vangen 
Position: Head of section, Professor, MD PhD
Email: Siri.Vangen@ous-hf.no

Ritsa Storeng
Position: Senior scientist, dr. philos
Email: Ritsa.Storeng@ous-hf.no

Iqbal Al-Zirqi 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD RCOG
Email: Iqbal.Al-Zirqi@ous-hf.no

Sukhjeet Bains
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: sukbai@ous-hf.no 

Edoardo Botteri
Position: Senior scientist, PhD
Email: Edoardo.Botteri@kreftregisteret.no

Åse Ruth Eggemoen
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: a.r.eggemoen@medisin.uio.no

Anne Lise Helgesen 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: ahelgese@ous-hf.no

Eldrid Langesæter 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: elangese@ous-hf.no

Trond Melbye Michelsen 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: trmi1@ous-hf.no

Lill Trine Nyfløt
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: lilnyf@ous-hf.no

Gun Lisbet Opheim
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: gunoph@ous-hf.no

Katrine Mari Owe
Position: Scientist, PhD
Email: Katrine.Mari.Owe@fhi.no

Silje Pettersen
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: sipett2@ous-hf.no

Marte Myhre Reigstad 
Position: Consultant, MD PhD
Email: martereigstad@gmail.com

Solvor Lyse Riska
Postition: PhD student, MD 
Email: sori@fhi.no

Marie Cecilie Paasche Roland
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: mpaasche@ous-hf.no

Kristin H. Skullerud
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: krisku@ous-hf.no

Nathalie C. Støer
Position: Biostatistician, PhD
Email: nathalie.c.stoer@kreftregisteret.no

Ingvil Krarup Sørbye
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: isorbye@ous-hf.no

Sølvi Taraldsen
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: sotara@ous-hf.no

Oscar Tranvåg
Position: Scientist, PhD
Email: Oscar.Tranvag@hib.no

Cassia Bree Trewin
Position: Scientist, PhD student
Email: Cassie.Trewin@fhi.no

 
Page visits: 4733