• Professor Olle Korsgren, Department of Immunology, Genetics and Pathology, Uppsala University, and Department of Biomedicine, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Paul R.V. Johnson Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences, Oxford Centre for Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom 
  • Maria Sörhede Winzell, Astra Zeneca R&D, CVMD iMed Bioscience, Mölndal, Sweden 
  • Paul Gatenholm, Chalmers University of Technology, Gotenburg, Sweden 
  • A.A van Apeldoorn, MERLN Institute for technology-inspired regenerative medicine, Maastricht University (
  • European Pancreas and Islet Transplant Association Consortioum (EPITA) 
  • The Nordic Network for Clinical Islet transplantation 
  • Mats Remberger, Uppsala, Sweden 
  • Jonas Mattson, Toronto, Canada 
  • Thierry Berney and Dr. Ekaterine Berishivili, Geneva, Switzerland 
  • Eelco de Koning, Leiden, the Netherlands 
  • Peter Stock USCF San Francisco, USA 
  • Peter Loskill, Fraunhofer, Germany
  • João Mano, University of Aveiro, Portugal


  • Bente Halvorsen and Prof. Pål Aukrust Institute for Internal Medicine, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway 
  • Professor Espen Melum, Institute for Internal Medicine, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway
  • Dag Josefsen, MD, Ph.D. Department of Cellular Therapy, Radiumhospitalet, OUS 
  • Professor Helge Ræder, Department of Clinical Science, University in Bergen (UiB) 
  • Søren E. Pischke, Department of Anaesthesiology, Rikshospitalet, OUS 
  • Professor Håvard Haugen, Department of Biomaterials, Institute of Clinical Dentistry Faculty of Dentistry, UiO  
  • Stefan Krauss, Hybrid Technology Hub OoC, Institute of Basic Medical Sciences (IMB), University of Oslo 
  • Steven Ray Wilson,Section for Chemical Life Sciences - Biomolecules, Bio-inspired Materials and Bioanalytics (BIO3)

Active participation in the network 

Page visits: 1969