Group members

Group leader:

Annetine (Anne Cathrine) Staff - annetine.staff@ous-hf.no,a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no

Staff

Ana Lobato-Pascual, Research Coordinator - analob@ous-hf.no

Lise Øhra Levy, Biobank Head Coordinator - UXLEVL@ous-hf.no

Group members

Patji Alnæs-Katjavivi, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - ALKP@ous-hf.no

Sophie Bowe, PhD, Physician (OUS) - sopbow@ous-hf.no

Heidi Fjeldstad, Physician and PhD Fellow (OUS and UiO) - h.e.s.fjeldstad@studmed.uio.no

Birgitte Mitlid-Mork, PhD, Physician (OUS) - bimork@ous-hf.no

Kjartan Moe, PhD, Physician (Bærum/OUS) - kjartan.moe@medisin.uio.no

Meryam Sugulle, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS), Professor I (UiO) - UXSUME@ous-hf.no

Daniel Pitz jacobsen, Postdoctoral Fellow (UiO and OUS) - danjac@ous-hf.no

Ingrid Fosheim, PhD, Physician (UiO) - ingrkn@ous-hf.no

Birgitte Kordt Sundet, PhD, Physician (UiO) -b.k.sundet@studmed.uio.no

Lydia Linge, Physician (UiO) - l.l.linge@studmed.uio.no

Charlotte Zeisler, Physician (UiO) - c.p.o.zeisler@studmed.uio.no

Other members:

Espen Berner, Senior Physician (OUS) - uxwbve@ous-hf.no

Iren Borgen, midwife, PhD (OUS) - UXIRDE@ous-hf.no

Ole-Aleksander Dyrkorn, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - oldyrk@ous-hf.no

Kirsten Hald, PhD, Senior Physician, Head of Department Gynaecology (OUS) - UXKILD@ous-hf.no

Nina Harsem, PhD, Senior Physician - UXNIEM@ous-hf.no

Anne Flem Jakobsen, Professor II (UiO), Senior Physician (OUS) – UXAFJA@ous-hf.no,  a.f.jacobsen@medisin.uio.no

Katariina Laine, PhD, Assistant Professor (UiO) og Senior Researcher (OUS) - UXLELY@ous-hf.no, h.k.laine@medisin.uio.no

Marit Lieng, PhD, Professor II (UiO) og Leader of Division of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (OUS) - UXITLI@ous-hf.no,  marit.lieng@medisin.uio.no

Thea Falkenberg Mikkelsen, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - themik@ous-hf.no

Sissel Oversand, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - SISOVE@ous-hf.no

Aase Pay, PhD, Midwife (OUS), Assistant Professor (OsloMet) - aaspay@ous-hf.no

Erik Qvigstad, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) og Professor emeritus (UiO) - UXERQU@ous-hf.no, erik.qvigstad@medisin.uio.no

Liv Rimstad, Senior Physician (OUS) - lrimst@ous-hf.no

Kristina Baker Sole, PhD Senior Physician - k.b.sole@medisin.uio.no

Magnus Berge, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - magber@ous-hf.no

Johanne Kolvik Iversen, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - b33898@ous-hf.no

Rita Steen, Senior Physician (OUS) - ristee@ous-hf.no

Rune Svenningsen, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - RUNSVE@ous-hf.no

Tina Tellum, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - b30832@ous-hf.no

Tiril Tingleff, PhD, Senior Physician (lektor) (UiO) - tiril.tingleff@medisin.uio.no

Nina Julie Verket, PhD, Senior Physician (UiO) - n.j.verket@medisin.uio.no

Åsa Waldum, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, Midwife (OUS) - awaldum@ous-hf.no

Kristine Aas-Eng, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS) - krimee@ous-hf.no

Christina Hernandez, PhD, Midwife (OUS og OsloMet) - UXHECF@ous-hf.no

Kristin Jerve Aanstad, PhD, Midwife (OUS og OsloMet)- kristinj@oslomet.no

Associated members:

Jeanne-Mette Goderstad, PhD, Head of Surgical Department (Sørlandet Shus, UiO)

Linda Bjørk Helgadottir, PhD, Senior Physician (OUS)- UXLIOT@ous-hf.no

Mathias Onsrud, Professor emeritus, mathias.onsrud@medisin.uio.no

Mirjam Lukasse, PhD, Midwife, Professor (OsloMet), mirjam.lukasse@hioa.no

 
Page visits: 4012