Group members

NAME POSITION/TITLE/ROLE EMPLOYER/AFFILIATION E-MAIL 
Knut Jørgen Labori Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT uxknab@ous-hf.no 
Ivar Gladhaug Professor, Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS and UiO, AGK KIT i.p.gladhaug@medisin.uio.no
Trond Buanes Professor, Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS and UiO, AGK KIT trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Anne Waage Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT UXAWAA@ous-hf.no
Dyre Kleive Surgeon, PhD student OUS, AGK KIT dyrkle@ous-hf.no
Elin H. Kure Senior Researcher, Professor, MPH PhD Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine/University College of Southeast Norway Elin.Kure@rr-research.no
Martina L Skrede Research Technologist Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine Martina.Landschoof.Skrede@rr-research.no
Astrid M Dalsgaard Research Technologist Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine Astrid.Marie.Dalsgaard@rr-research.no
Stina M. Stålberg Doctor, PhD student Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine ststaa@ous-hf.no
Turid Heiberg Forskningsleder/Professor KIT/Østfold University College uxtuhe@ous-hf.no 
Manoj Amrutkar Postdoc, PhD OUS, AGK KIT manoj.amrutkar@medisin.uio.no
Bart Baekelandt Doctor, MD PhD student UIO b.m.g.baekelandt@medisin.uio.no
Laxmi Silwal-Pandit Postdoc, PhD Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine Laxmi.Silwal-Pandit@rr-research.no
Vandana Sandhu Postdoc, PhD Institute for Cancer Research, Cancer Medicine vsandhu1987@gmail.com

Associated members

NAME POSITION/TITEL/ROLE EMPLOYER/AFFILIATION E-MAIL 
Caroline Verbeke Professor, Consultant Pathologist, MD PhD OUS and UIO, Dept. of Pathology c.s.verbeke@medisin.uio.no
Marianne J. Hjermstad Professor, RN MPHPhD OUS, Cancer Medicine and Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim marianne.j.hjermstad@ntnu.no
Inger Marie Bowitz Lothe Consultant Pathologist, PhD student OUS, Dept. of Pathology uxilot@ous-hf.no
Mushegh Sahakyan Surgeon, MD PhD OUS, Intervention Centre sahakyan.mushegh@gmail.com
Svein Dueland Consultant medical oncologist, MD PhD OUS, Dept. of Oncology svedue@ous-hf.no
Olav Dajani Consultant medical oncologist, MD PhD OUS, Dept. of Oncology uxolaj@ous-hf.no
Kristoffer Lassen Professor, Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT and University of Northern Norway, Tromsø krlass@ous-hf.no
Bjørn Edwin Professor, Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, Intervention Centre bjoedw@ous-hf.no
Bård Røsok Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT brosok@ous-hf.no
Sheraz Yaqub Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT shya@ous-hf.no
Olaug Villanger Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT ovillang@ous-hf.no
Kim Ånonsen Consultant Internal medicine, MD OUS, Dept. of Gastroentrology KIMANO@ous-hf.no
Truls Hauge Professor, Consultant Internal medicine, MD PhD OUS, Dept. of Gastroentrology UXHTRU@ous-hf.no
Harald Hugenschmidt Surgeon, PhD student OUS, ATX KIT harald@hugenschmidt.net
Gro Wiedswang Consultant surgeon, MD PhD OUS, AGK KIT UXGRIE@ous-hf.no
 
Page visits: 608