Research group members

Main members  
Tone Rustøen, Group leader tone.rustoen@medisin.uio.no
tonrus@ous-hf.no
Anne Strand Finstad afinstad@ous-hf.no
Benedikte Raknerud Bjøro berabj@ous-hf.no
Christin Saltnes Hansen chhansen@ous-hf.no
Helene Berntzen UXHEBE@ous-hf.no
Jeanette Finstad UXJEFI@ous-hf.no
Kari Sørensen ksorense@ous-hf.no
Kirsti Tøien UXTOIE@ous-hf.no
Kristin Alm-Kruse kellings@ous-hf.no
Kristin Hofsø khofso@ous-hf.no
Kristin.Hofso@ldh.no
Kristin Westgaard Sunde krflat@ous-hf.no
Kristina Struksnes Fjone krifjo@ous-hf.no
Lisa Maria Gruv Högvall UXGRNI@ous-hf.no
Malin Irene Brandvold UXBMAL@ous-hf.no
Marte-Marie Wallander Karlsen markarls@ous-hf.no
Mette Dokken mdokken@ous-hf.no
Mona Austenå maustena@ous-hf.no
Ragnhild Nyhagen ranyha@ous-hf.no
ranyha@online.no
Renato jr. Mesina renmes@ous-hf.no
Signe Berit Berntsen sib@hvl.no
Tonje Kristine Hauff tohauf@ous-hf.no
Øystein Buer oeybue@ous-hf.no
Åse Valsø UXVALS@ous-hf.no
Associated members  
Antonija Petosic UXANPI@ous-hf.no
Elizabeth Reine UXELKL@ous-hf.no
Knut Magne Kolstadbråten KKOLSTAD@ous-hf.no
Mi Stjernberg UXMIER@ous-hf.no
Stine Engebretsen STENGE@ous-hf.no
Tomas Drægni TOMDRA@ous-hf.no
Irene Brodshaug UXBIRE@ous-hf.no
Anders Steigan Aasheim UXANIM@ous-hf.no
External members  
Brita Fosser Olsen Brita.Fosser.Olsen@so-hf.no
Cathrine Buaas Tverdal UXTVEC@ous-hf.no
Eirik Gulseth eirgul@ous-hf.no
Guro Lindviksmoen Astrup gurol@ous-hf.no
Hanne Alfheim hannebirgit.alfheim@vid.no
Klara Friberg Klara.Sofia.Friberg@so-hf.no
Maren F Lindberg marenfalch@gmail.com
Siv Stafseth sistaf@ous-hf.no
Vivi Lycke Christensen Vivi.Lycke.Christensen@ldh.no
 
Page visits: 2952