Group members

Main members

Henriette Veiby Holm, urologist/consultant, tlf. 99264585, hveiby@ous-hf.no, UiO: bhhveiby

Ole Jacob Nilsen, urologist/consultant, tlf. 90631085, ojnilsen@ous-hf.n, UiO: olejni

Marius Beiske, urologist/consultant, tlf. mbei@ous-hf.no

Morten Skeid, LIS urologi/kst. consultant, tlf. 98477092, morske@ous-hf.no

Associated members

At OUS:

Christian Geiran, urologist/consultant, tlf. 99621102, chrgei@ous-hf.no

Sigrid Svalheim, nevrologist/consultant, tlf.92831276 , ssvalhei@ous-hf.no

Trine Sæther Hagen, pediatric surgeon/consultant, tlf. 95063251, trhagen@ous-hf.no

Andreas Urdal, pediatric surgeon/consultant, tlf. 95248058, andurd@ous-hf.no

Haakon Christian Korvald, plastic surgeon/consultant, tlf. 91708121, ckorvald@ous-hf.no

Morten Skauby, transplant surgeon/consultant, tlf.92051181, mskauby@ous-hf.no

Outside OUS:

Thomas Glott, specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation/consultant, Sunnaas, tlf. 99010831, thomas.glott@sunnaas.no

Anja Løvvik, urologist/consultant, Ahus, tlf. 99018648, anja.lovvik@ahus.no, UiO: anjajl

Kari Bø, physical therapist/professor, Norges idrettshøyskole, tlf. 99047363, karib@nih.no

 
Page visits: 328