Group member list

Main members:

Marit Helen Andersen

Group leader / Professor

OUS and UiO

manderse@ous-hf.no

Astrid Klopstad Wahl

Professor

UiO and OUS

a.k.wahl@medisin.uio.no

Jack Gunnar Andersen

PhD student, health economist

OUS

uxjaga@ous-hf.no

Cecilie Delphin Amdal

PhD Onkologist

OUS

cecia@ous-hf.no

Guro Lindviksmoen Astrup

PhD  Nurse

OUS

gurol@ous-hf.no

Kjersti Lønning

PhD Nurse

OUS

klonning@ous-hf.no

Käthe Birgitte Meyer

PhD Nurse

OUS

katmey@ous-hf.no

Søren Toksvig Klitkou

Health economist

OUS

soekli@ous-hf.no

Lars Asphaug

Health economist

OUS

larasp@ous-hf.no

Kristin Bjordal

Professor II

UiO and OUS

kbj@ous-hf.no

Kari Gire Dahl

PhD –student Nurse

OUS and UiO

dahkar@ous-hf.no

Tone Karine Vidnes

PhD-student Nurse

OUS and UiO

tvidnes@ous-hf.no

Eirik Gulseth

PhD-student Nurse

OUS and UiO

eirgul@ous-hf.no

Sigrid Cecilie Skøieneie

PhD-student Nurse

OUS and UiO

siskoe@ous-hf.no

Associated members:

Brith Andresen

PhS Nurse

OUS

Brith.andresen@ous-hf.no

Kristin Bjørnland

Professor

UIO/ OUS

Kristin.bjornland@rr-research.no

Marianne Jensen Hjermstad

Professor

UIO/ OUS

Marianne.j.hjermstad@ous-hf.no

Nanna von der Lippe

PhD  Nephrologist

OUS

hali@ous-hf.no

Ragnhild Emblem

Professor

UIO/ OUS

Ragnhild.emblem@ous-hf.no

Marit Slaaen Jordhøy

Researcher

Sykehuset Innlandet

mjorhoy@gmail.com

Marit Engeseth

PhD student

UIO/ OUS

engesm@ous-hf.no

Jintana Bunpan Andersen

PhD student

UIO/ OUS

eborosun@ous-hf.no

Inger Holm

Professor

UIO/ OUS

iholm@ous-hf.no

Hans Olav Melberg

Associated professor

UIO/ OUS

hamelb@ous-hf.no

Unn Inger Møinichen

Physical therapist

OUS

umoinich@ous-hf.no

Ingrid Harg

RN/Master

OUS

Ingrid.harg@ous-hf.no

Kristian Heldal

PhD  Master Nephrology

 

hkri@ous-hf.no

 

 
Page visits: 2048