NAME

POSITION/TITLE/ROLE

EMPLOYER/

AFFILIATION

E-MAIL

 

Aksnes, Gunnar

Consultant, PhD, head of department ped surg

OUS  

Gunnar.aksnes@ous-hf.no

Arntzen, Trine

Med student research fellow

UiO

Trine.arntzen@studmed.uio.no

Bjørnland, Kristin

Consultant, Professor, Group leader

OUS,UiO

Kristin.bjornland@medisin.uio.no

Emblem, Ragnhild

Professor emerita

UiO

Ragnhild.emblem@medisin.uio.no

Engebretsen, Anders

Surgical registrar, PhD

OUS

anheng@ous-hf.no

Ertresvåg, Kjetil

Consultant

OUS

uxkjrt@ous-hf.no

Fyhn, Thomas

Registrar, PhD

UiO

t.j.fyhn@ous-hf.no

Hoel, Anders

Registrar

OUS

a.t.hoel@ous-hf.no

Johansen, Hanna

Research Fellow

OUS

Hajoh3@ous-hf.no

Karlsen, Remi

Med student research fellow

UiO

r.a.karlsen@studmed.uio.no

Lundar, Live

Consultant/PhD Student, MD

UiO

Live.lundar@medisin.uio.no

Mikkelsen, Audun

Consultant/PhD Student, MD

UiO

Audun.mikkelsen@medisin.uio.no

Møinichen, Inger

Physiotherapist

OUS

umoinich@ous-hf.no

Røkkum, Henrik

Research fellow

UiO

Henrik.rokkum@medisin.uio.no

Skari, Hans

Consultant, PhD

OUS

Hans.skari@ous-hf.no

Stensrud, Kjetil

Consultant, PhD

OUS

kstensru@ous-hf.no

Treider, Martin

Registrar, research fellow

OUS

martintreider@gmail.com

Urdal, Andreas

Consultant

OUS

andurd@ous-hf.no

Associated members

Andersen, Marit

Professor

UiO

Marit.andersen@medisin.uio.no

Austrheim, Astri

Stoma nurse

OUS

Astrid.ingerborg.austrheim@ous-hf.no

Birketvedt, Kirsti

Nutritionist

OUS

kbirkevt@ous-hf.no

Gjone, Helene

Consultant child psychiatrist, PhD

OUS

hegjon@ous-hf.no

Diseth, Trond

Consultant, Professor

OUS, UiO

tdiseth@ous-hf.no

Gulseth, Eirik

Nurse, research fellow

OUS

eirgul@ous-hf.no

Haugen, Guttorm

Professor, gynecologist

OUS, UiO

ghaugen@ous-hf.no

Jahnsen, Frode

Professor, pathologist

OUS, UiO

f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no

Knatten, Charlotte

Consultant pediatrician, PhD

OUS

charlotte@knatten.org

Øresland, Tom

Professor emeritus

Ahus

Tom.oresland@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 2177