NAME

POSITION/TITLE/ROLE

EMPLOYER/

AFFILIATION

E-MAIL

 

Aksnes, Gunnar

Consultant, PhD, head of department ped surg

OUS  

Gunnar.aksnes@ous-hf.no

 

Bjørnland, Kristin

Consultant, Professor, Group leader

OUS,UiO

Kristin.bjornland@medisin.uio.no

Emblem, Ragnhild

Consultant, Professor

OUS, UiO

Ragnhild.emblem@ous-hf.no

Ertresvåg, Kjetil

Consultant

OUS

uxkjrt@ous-hf.no

Fyhn, Thomas

Clinical research fellow, MD

UiO

t.j.fyhn@medisin.uio.no

Jarøy, Emilie

Forskerlinjestudent

UiO

Emilie.jaroy@studmed.uio.no

Hoel, Anders

Registrar

OUS

a.t.hoel@ous-hf.no

Kvello, Morten

Forskerlinjestudent

Uio

Morten.kvello@studmed.uio.no

Lundar, Live

Clinical research fellow, MD

UiO

Live.lundar@medisin.uio.no

Mikkelsen, Audun

Clinical research fellow, MD

UiO

Audun.mikkelsen@ous-hf.no

Møinichen, Inger

Physiotherapist

OUS

umoinich@ous-hf.no

Skari, Hans

Consultant, PhD

OUS

Hans.skari@ous-hf.no

Stensrud, Kjetil

Consultant, PhD

OUS

kstensru@ous-hf.no

Valeberg, Marianne

Registrar

OUS

martei@ous-hf.no

 

Associated members

NAME

POSITION/TITEL/ROLE

EMPLOYER/

AFFILIATION

E-MAIL

 

Andersen, Marit

Postdoc

OUS

Manderse@ous-hf.no

Birketvedt, Kirsti

Nutritionist

OUS

kbirketv@ous-hf.no

Bjørk, Merethe

Midwife

Sørlandet HF

 

Diseth, Trond

Consultant, Professor

 OUS, UiO

tdiseth@ous-hf.no

Klungland, Arne

Professor

UiO

Arne.klungland@medisin.uio.no

Knatten, Charlotte

Registrar, PhD

OUS

charlotte@knatten.org

Lourdes, Acosta

PhD student

OUS

luluacosta@gmail.com

Løvhoiden, Liv

Nutrisionist

OUS

nlovhoid@ous-hf.no

Malt, Ulrik

Professor

UiO

 

Ougland, Rune

Registrar, PhD

Bærum

Rune.ougland@gmail.com

Rehman, Yasser

Registrar

Lovisenberg

Ryasser@hotmail.com

 

 

 
Page visits: 390