Group members

Reidun Øvstebø Group leader          reidun.ovstebo@ous-hf.no

Olav Klingenberg (MD PhD)             oklingen@ous-hf.no

Kari Bente Foss Haug (PhD)            UXXHAX@ous-hf.no

Carola Henriksson (MD PhD)           carola.henriksson@medisin.uio.no

Andreas Hillarp (PhD)                    andhi2@ous-hf.no

Ole Kristoffer Olstad (PhD)            o.k.olstad@medisin.uio.no

Hans Christian Dalsbotten Aass (Leader of the Flow cytometry core facility, OUS, Ullevål)     h.c.aass@medisin.uio.no

Marit Hellum (PhD )                     m.s.hellum@medisin.uio.no

Anne Marie Siebke Trøseid (BSc)        UXANBK@ous-hf.no

Berit Brusletto (PhD)                  b.s.brusletto@medisin.uio.no

Runa Marie Grimholt (PhD student)        uxgrir@ous-hf.no

Trude Aspelin PhD                                 uxaspt@ous-hf.no

Bente Fjeld (MD PhD stud)                bfjeld@ous-hf.no

Anne Cecilie K. Larstorp (MD PhD)           uxneld@ous-hf.no

Erik Koldberg Amundsen (MD PhD)        UXAMUE@ous-hf.no

Kristin Wickstrøm         (MD) uxwris@ous-hf.no

Erik Pareli Wåland (MD PhD stud)           erwaal@ous-hf.no

Christina Binde (MD)                           chrbin@ous-hf.no

Ingrid T. Medbøen (MSc PhD stud)        ingrid.tondel.medboen@aldringoghelse.no

Jens Petter Berg Professor                  j.p.berg@medisin.uio.no

Karin Toska (professor)                      kartos@ous-hf.no

Peter Bull Kierulf (prof. em)                     peter.kierulf@medisin.uio.no

Petter Brandtzæg (prof. em)              petter.brandtzag@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 3640