Ira Ronit Hebold Haraldsen

  • Group leader; PhD, MD
  • +47 23 07 49 20

Primary investigator and head of the CoHR group.

Vebjørn Andersson

  • PhD student; MD

Vebjørn is the research coordinator for the group, and work as a project coordinator for the EU-project AI-Mind


Thomas Tveitstøl

  • PhD student; M.Sc.
Thomas is a phd student working in the EU-project AI-Mind.

Mats Tveter

  • PhD student; M.Sc.

Mats is a PhD student working in the EU-project AI-Mind.

Ana Perez

  • PhD student; Cand.psychol

Ramesh Upreti

  • PhD student; MSc

Hannah Diotima Haraldsen

  • Project manager assistant

Cathrine Faye

  • Recruiment coordinator

Cathrine is the recuriment coordinator for the EU-project AI-Mind 


Lone Holmen

  • Bioengineer; M.Sc.

Lone is a bioengineer working in the AI-Mind study 

Annette Bondi

  • Researcher

Nora Kathinka Stang

  • Master student

Ainar Drews

  • Technical project officer AI-Mind and eBRAINS Health; Dr.scient, Astrophysics

UiO home page