Group members

Ranveig Braathen, PhD, Group leader, Ranveig.braathen@medisin.uio.no

Demo Yemane Tesfaye, PhD, Postdoc, d.y.tesfaye@studmed.uio.no

Marlene Fyrstenberg Laursen, PhD, Postdoc, m.f.laursen@medisin.uio.no

Ramakrishna Prabh Gopalakrishnan, PhD, Postdoc, r.p.gopalakrishnan@medisin.uio.no

Kirankumar Katta, PhD, Postdoc, kirankumar.katta@rr-research.no

Ina Werninghaus, MSc., PhD student, ina.werninghaus@medisin.uio.no

Nora Sofie Haukeland, Master student, norashau@student.ibv.uio.no

Daniela Bejan, Master student, daniebej@student.ibv.uio.no

Neha Chaudhary, Master student, nehac@student.uv.uio.no

Peter Olaf Hofgaard, Cand. Scient. Senior engineer, p.o.hofgaard@medisin.uio.no

Bjarne Bogen, MD PhD, Professor emeritus, Bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 6823