Group members

Ranveig Braathen, PhD, Group leader, Ranveig.braathen@medisin.uio.no

Even Fossum, PhD, Researcher, even.fossum@rr-research.no 

Peter Csaba Huszthy, PhD, Researcher, Peter.Csaba.Huszthy@rr-research.no

Demo Yemane Tesfaye, PhD, Postdoc, d.y.tesfaye@studmed.uio.no

Daniëla Maria Hinke, PhD, Postdoc, d.m.hinke@medisin.uio.no

Marlene Fyrstenberg Laursen, PhD, Postdoc, m.f.laursen@medisin.uio.no

Marita Westhrin, PhD, Postdoc, marita.westhrin@medisin.uio.no

Pegah Abdollahi, PhD, Postdoc, pegahabdollahi@gmail.com

Ramakrishna Prabh Gopalakrishnan, PhD, Postdoc, r.p.gopalakrishnan@medisin.uio.no

Ana Textor, PhD, Postdoc, ana.textor@rr-research.no

Kirankumar Katta, PhD, Postdoc, Kirankumar.Katta@rr-research.no

Eva Goljat, MSc, Erasmus trainee, eva.goljat@gmail.com​

Ina Werninghaus, MSc. Research assistant, ina.werninghaus@medisin.uio.no

Linda Ngo, Bachelor, Master student, ltngo@student.ibv.uio.no

Aengus Officer, Bachelor, Master student, aenguso@student.ibv.uio.no

Peter Olaf Hofgaard, Cand. Scient. Senior engineer, p.o.hofgaard@medisin.uio.no

Bjarne Bogen, MD PhD, Professor emeritus, Bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no

Associated members:

Anders Aune Tveita, MD PhD, Researcher, a.a.tveita@medisin.uio.no 

Johanne Tracey Jacobsen, PhD, Researcher, jjacobsen@mail.rockefeller.edu

 
Page visits: 4397