Group member list

Atle Bjørnerud; atle.bjornerud@fys.uio.no

Inge Groote; ingemus@hotmail.com

Jon Nesvold; jon.nesvold@protonmail.com

Jingpeng Li: jingpeng.li@fau.de

Paulina Due-Tønnessen; pdue@ous-hf.no

Endre Grøvik; endgjo@ous-hf.no

Oliver Geier: ogeier@ous-hf.no

Elies Fuster: elies.fuster@gliohab.eu

Kyrre Emblem; kemblem@ous-hf.no

Ivar Thokle Hovden; ivarth@student.matnat.uio.no

Magne Kleppestø; mamkle@ous-hf.no

Tomas Sakinis; tosaki@ous-hf.no

Tryggve Storås: UXRYTO@ous-hf.no

Till Schellhorn: uxscti@ous-hf.no

Mona Beyer: monbey@ous-hf.no

Håvard Bjørke Jensen; haajen@ous-hf.no

Per Selnes; per.selnes@medisin.uio.no

Tormod Fladby; tormod.fladby@medisin.uio.no

Cecilia Futsæther; cecilia.futsaether@nmbu.no

Oliver Tomic; oliver.tomic@nmbu.no

Anne Solberg; anne@ifi.uio.no

Matthan Caan; m.w.a.caan@amsterdamumc.nl

Liesbeth Reneman; l.reneman@amsterdamumc.nl

Mads Nielsen; madsn@di.ku.dk

Heidi Eggesbø; h.b.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no

Geir Ringstad; gringsta@ous-hf.no

Per Kristian Eide; p.k.eide@medisin.uio.no

Jonas Vardal; j.vardal@gmail.com

Christopher Larsson; christopherlarsson68@gmail.com

Anders Martin Fjell: a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no

Kristine Beate Walhovd: k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no

Donatas Sedervicus: donatas.sederevicius@gmail.com

Ivan Maximov; vaborg@gmail.com

Maarten Poirot; m.g.poirot@amsterdamumc.nl

Rahul Kumar; rahul.kumar@ous-research.no

Andreas Abildgaard: aabildga@ous-hf.no 

Rafael Palomar: rafael.palomar@rr-research.no

Lars Magnus Valnes: larsmvalnes@gmail.com

Yuliia Kamkova: juliua.kamkova@gmail.com

 
Page visits: 3128