Group members

  • Helga Sanner - MD, PhD, overlege, Professor. Tlf. 41256664, epost: helga.sanner@medisin.uio.no
  • Anne Marit Selvaag - MD, dr.med, postdoc. Tlf. 91521170, anselv@ous-hf.no
  • Karoline Lerang - MD, PhD, postdoc. Tlf 93016698, klerang@ous-hf.no
  • Kristine Risum - PT, PhD, forsker. Tlf. 92664335, krisum@ous-hf.no
  • Kristin Schjander Berntsen - MD, PhD, forsker. Tlf. 97530849, kristin.schjander@gmail.com
  • Birgir Gudbrandsson - MD, PhD, forsker. Tlf. 47293530, birgud@ous-hf.no
  • Henriette S. Marstein - MSc, PhD student. Tlf. 90857346, h.s.marstein@medisin.uio.no
  • Sigrid V. Hestetun - MD, PhD student, Tlf. 47418517. Sigridhestetun@yahoo.no
  • Karin Kilian - MD, PhD student. Tlf. 97701208, karin.kilian@medisin.uio.no
  • Simon G Berger - MD, PhD student. Tlf. 46365545. s.g.berger@studmed.uio.no
  • Hilde Haukeland - MD, PhD student. Tlf 41103493, hildehaukeland@hotmail.com
  • Sigrid Moe Reppe - MD, PhD student. Tlf 95071717, sigmoe@ous-hf.no
  • Jing Lisa Li Lorentsen, PhD student. Tlf. 41392740. jinlor@ous-hf.no

Associated member

  • Øyvind Molberg, seksjonsoverlege professor, oyvind.molberg@medisin.uio.no
 
Page visits: 128