Group members

Navn

Tittel

Telefon

e-post

Jo Kramer-Johansen

Professor II/ anestesilege

97539429

jo.kramer-johansen@medisin.uio.no

Mårten Sandberg

Professor II/ luftambulanselege

95251054

marten.sandberg@medisin.uio.no

Lars Wik

Seniorforsker

91728966

lars.wik@medisin.uio.no

Anne-Cathrine Braarud

Avdelingsoverlege

95251010

annnae@ous-hf.no

Marius Rehn

Anestesilege/forsker

90784044

marius.rehn@norskluftambulanse.no

Fridtjof Heyerdahl

Anestesilege/forsker

90660103

frihey@ous-hf.no

Jostein Hagemo

Anestesilege/forsker

97545667

jostein.hagemo@gmail.com

Camilla Hardeland

Førsteamanuensis/Forsker

92453900

camilla.hardeland@gmail.com

Christiane Skaare

Stipendiat

92208508

christiane.skaare@medisin.uio.no

Per Olav Berve

Stipendiat

97046188

poberve@gmail.com

Arne Skulberg

Stipendiat

93083544

arne.skulberg@ntnu.no

Mikkel Stenberg

Stipendiat

 

Mikkel.steinberg@outlook.com

Henrik Stær-Jensen

Stipendiat

41144074

henrikstaerjensen@hotmail.com

Martin Samdal

Stipendiat

47418389

martin.samdal@gmail.com

Helge Eiding

Stipendiat

91752076

helge.eiding@gmail.com

Per Bredmose

Stipendiat

98099026

bredmose@hotmail.com

Kristin Alm-Kruse

Stipendiat

96919443

kalmkruse@gmail.com

Cecilie Isern

Stipendiat

99402577

cecilieisern@outlook.com

Mona Guterud

Stipendiat

41557580

Mona.guterud@norskluftambulanse.no

Polina Petrovich

Forskerlinjestudent

 

polina.petrovich@studmed.uio.no

Tore Skålhegg

Forsknings-medarbeider

95251068

sklt@ous-hf.no

Thor Olav Nilsen

Forsknings-medarbeider

95251079

sbntho@ous-hf.no

Lars Didrik Flingtorp

Forsknings-medarbeider

95251080

flingtorp@gmail.com

Ingvild B.M. Tjelmeland

Leder Norsk hjertestansregister

95801490

ingvild@nakos.no

Siw L. Osmundsen

leder Hjertestarter­registeret

93224537

siw@nakos.no

Jan Erik Nilsen

Daglig leder NAKOS

95225783

jen@nakos.no

 

 

 

 

 
Page visits: 984