Milos Nesladek, Materials Physics Division, University of Hasselt, Belgium.
Fred J. Currell, Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology, Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK.
Gareth W. Griffiths, Department of Biosciences, University of Oslo, Norway.
Ian Mills, Norwegian Centre for Molecular Medicine (NCMM), Oslo, Norway.
Wei Chen, Department of Physics, University of Texas at Arlington, TX, USA.
Ya-Ping Sun, Department of Chemistry, Clemson University, SC, USA.
Manuel Coelho, Lab for Process, Environmental and Energy Engineering (LEPAE), University of Porto, Portugal.
Carl Morten M. Laane, Department of Biosciences, University of Oslo, Norway.
Thorshaug Knut, Department of Nano- and Hybrid Materials, SINTEF, Oslo, Norway.
Ruth Schmid, Department of Biotechnology and Nanomedicine, SINTEF, Trondheim, Norway
Qian Peng, Department of Pathology, Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet, Oslo, Norway.
Eivind Stø, National Institute for Consumer Research (SIFO), Oslo, Norway.
Harald Throne-Holst, SIFO, Oslo, Norway.
Ricardas Rotomskis, Vilnius University Oncology Institute, Lithuania.
Jong-Ki Kim, Department of Biomedical Engineering and Radiology, Catholic University of Daegu, South Korea.
Paul McCarron, Biomedical Sciences Research Institute, University of Ulster, Northern Ireland, UK.
Ryan Donnelly, School of Pharmacy, Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK.

The group is a member of the following organizations:
Norwegian NanoMedicine Network

European Technology Platform for Nanomedicine (ETPN)

European Platform for Photodynamic Medicine (ETPN)