Group members

Benedicte Paus, (MD/Professor II) - Group leader

Kathrine Bjørgo (MD), kathrine.bjørgo@ous-hf.no

Anne Blomhoff (MD PhD), anne.blomhoff@ous-hf.no

Elisabeth Dramstad (MSc), elisabeth.dramstad@ous-hf.no

Sidsel Egedal (MSc), sidsel.egedal@ous-hf.no

Madeleine Fannemel (MD), madeleine-fannemel@ous-hf.no

Arvid Heiberg (MD, Prof em), arvid.heiberg@ous-hf.no

Ketil Riddervold Heimdal (MD PhD), ketil.riddervold.heimdal@ous-hf.no

Hanne Kjensli Hyldebrandt (MD), hanne.kjensli.hyldebrandt@ous-hf.no

Øivind Kanavin (MD), oivind.kanavin@frambu.no

Sara Keim (MD), sara.keim@ous-hf.no

Linda Mathisen (MD), linda.mathisen@ous-hf.no

Inger Lise Mero (MD PhD), inger-lise.mero@ous-hf.no

Benedicte Paus (MD, Professor II), benedicte.paus@ous-hf.no

Karen Helene Ørstavik (MD, Prof Em), karen.helene.orstavik@medisin.uio.no

Aleksandra Ratajska (MD), aleksandra.ratajska@ous-hf.no

Oddveig Røsby (MD PhD), oddveig.rosby@ous-hf.no

Cecilie Fremstad Rustad (MD), cecilie.rustad@ous-hf.no

Yngve Sejersted (MD PhD), yngve.sejersted@ous-hf.no

Kristoffer Søberg (MD), kristoffer.søberg@ous-hf.no

Barbro Fossøy Stadheim (MD), barbro.fossoy.stadheim@ous-hf.no

Elin Tønne (MD), elin.tonne@ous-hf.no

Natalya Vigerust (MD PhD), natalya.vigerust@ous-hf.no

Katrine Wirgenes (MD PhD),  katrine.wirgenes@ous-hf.no

 

 
Page visits: 1068