Group members

Group Leader:

Susanne G. Dudman, PhD, MD, associate Professor, UiO, Dep microbiology, Susanne.Dudman@ous-hf.no, t: 230711155

Group members

Arne Michael Taxt, MD, PhD (Dept. of Microbiology, OUS, arntax@ous-hf.no)

Simreen Kaur Johal (Dept. of Microbiology, OUS, simrjo@ous-hf.no)

Joakim Øverbø, MD (Klinmed, UiO, joakim.overbo@studmed.uio.no)

Asma Binte Aziz, MD (Klinmed, UiO, a.b.aziz@studmed.uio.no)

Sara Debes, MD (Klinmed, UiO, s.m.debes@studmed.uio.no)

Jan Cato Holter, PhD, MD (jacaho@ous-hf.no)

Moustafa Gibory, MSc (Klinmed, UiO, moustafa.gibory@studmed.uio.no)

Grete B. Kro, MD, PhD, senior medical officer(SMO) (Dep. Microbiology,OUS gbirke@ous-hf.no)

Regine Barlinn, MD, PhD, SMO (Dep. Microbiology/OUS, Regine.Barlinn@ous-hf.no)

Andreas Lind, MD, PhD, SMO (Dep. Microbiology, OUS uxlndr@ous-hf.no

Elisabeth Toverud Landaas, MD, PhD, SMO (Dep. Microbiology, OUS etlan@ous-hf.no)

Veselka P. Dimova-Svetoslavova, MD, SMO, (Dep. Microbiology, OUS vesdim@ous-hf-no)

Cathinka Halle Julin, PhD (FHI, CathinkaHalle.Julin@fhi.no)

Kathrine Stene-Johansen, PhD (FHI, Kathrine.Stene-Johansen@fhi.no)

Jennifer Dembinski, PhD (FHI, JenniferLynn.Dembinski@fhi.no)

Huda Al-Baldawi, MSc (Klinmed, UiO, huda.al-baldawi@medisin.uio.no)

Mariann Nilsen, Department engineer (Mariann.Nilsen@rr-research.no)

Halvor Rollag, Professor; MD, PhD (halvor.rollag@rr-research.no)

Associated group member:

Professor Fredrik Müller, MD, PhD, fredrik.müller@rr-research.no

 
Page visits: 955