Oslo University Hospital is owned by the South-Eastern Regional Health Authority and consists of Aker Hospital, Rikshospitalet, The Radium hospital and Ullevål Hospital. The hospital consists of 15 medical divisions in addition to the central unit Oslo Hospital Services, which provides non-medical services to the rest of the hospital.  More information:
An organization chart is shown below.

The MIK research section is led by Professor Arne Klungland and has 8 research groups that works closely related to each other, Further organization of the research section is shown below. 

Page visits: 247