Group members

Eirik Frengen, Group leader, eirik.frengen@medisin.uio.no

Kristin Eiklid (senior researcher), uxkrik@ous-hf.no

Doriana Misceo (co-PI), doriana.misceo@medisin.uio.no

Thilini Yaddehi Gamage (PhD-student), t.y.gamage@studmed.uio.no

Dulika Sanjeewani Sumathipala (PhD-student), d.s.sumathipala@studmed.uio.no

Lokuliyanage Dona Samudita Senaratne (PhD-student), l.d.s.senaratne@studmed.uio.no

Emma Joanna Lengle (Forskerlinjestudent), e.j.lengle@studmed.uio.no

Negar Zohoorian  (MSc-student), n.zohoorian1@gmail.com

Asbjørn Holmgren (technician), Asbjorn.holmgren@medisin.uio.no


Associated group members

Professor Petter Strømme (Department of Pediatrics, OUS/UiO), petter.stromme@medisin.uio.no

Dr. Madeleine Fannemel (Department of Medical Genetics), uxmafa@ous-hf.no


Previous members

Hanne Arenberg Askautrud

Ellen Carlsen

Christeen R. Pedurupillay

Tuva Barøy

 
Page visits: 339