Oslo Delirium Group members

Main members
Leiv Otto Watne, lege, post doc, 23 01 61 37, l.o.watne@gmail.com
Bjørn Erik Neerland, lege, klinisk stipendiat, 22 11 86 77, b.e.neerland@medisin.uio.no
Karen Roksund Hov, lege, stipendiat, 22 11 87 22, k.r.hov@medisin.uio.no
Maria Krogseth, lege, post doc, 97 15 44 42, mariakrogseth@gmail.com
Gunilla Martinsson, post doc, 40 45 22 02, gunilla.martinsson@sye.oslo.kommune.no
Ane-Victoria Idland, stipendiat, a.v.idland@medisin.uio.no
Marte Mellingsæter, lege, stipendiat, marte.mellingsater@medisin.uio.no
Marte Sofie Wang-Hansen, lege, stipendiat, m.s.wang-hansen@medisin.uio.no
Rita Romskaug, lege, stipendiat, 22 11 87 18, rita.romskaug@medisin.uio.no

Associated membres
Anniken Brugård, Student, anniken.brugard@studmed.uio.no
Hege Kersten Farmasøyt, Post doc.,hegker@sthf.no
Hilde Wøien, sykepleier, postdok. hilde.woien@medicalresearch.no
Karin Holst, sykepleier. uxkhol@ous-hf.no
Kjersti Skrede, turnuslege. kjersti.skrede@sohf.no
Nathalie Bodd, turnuslege. nathaliebodd@gmail.com
Sigurd Evensen, lege, stipendiat. sigurd.evensen@ntnu.no
Pia Bing-Jonsson, sykepleier phd, høyskolelektor. p.c.bing-jonsson@medisin.uio.no
Vibeke Juliebø, Lege, phd, v.juliebo@gmail.com

 
Page visits: 1164