Group members

Name Title Phone Email address
Jo Kramer-Johansen Professor II/ anesthesiologist 97539429 jo.kramer-johansen@medisin.uio.no
Mårten Sandberg Professor II/ air ambulance physician 95251054 marten.sandberg@medisin.uio.no
Lars Wik Senior researcher 91728966 lars.wik@medisin.uio.no
Anne-Cathrine Braarud Head physician 95251010 annnae@ous-hf.no
Fridtjof Heyerdahl Anestesilege 90660103 frihey@ous-hf.no
Camilla Hardeland Researcher 92453900 camilla.hardeland@gmail.com
Christiane Skaare Stipendiate 92208508 christiane.skaare@medisin.uio.no
Per Olav Berve Stipendiate 97046188 poberve@gmail.com
Arne Skulberg Stipendiate 93083544 arne.skulberg@ntnu.no
Mikkel Stenberg Stipendiate   mikkelts@studmed.uio.no
Henrik Stær-Jensen Stipendiate 41144074 henrikstaerjensen@hotmail.com
Martin Samdal Stipendiate 47418389 martin.samdal@gmail.com
Helge Eiding Stipendiate 91752076 helge.eiding@gmail.com
Per Bredmose Stipendiate 98099026 bredmose@hotmail.com
Kristin Alm-Kruse Stipendiate 96919443 kalmkruse@gmail.com
Cecilie Isern Stipendiat 99402577 cecilieisern@outlook.com
Tore Skålhegg Research associate 95251068 sklt@ous-hf.no
Thor Olav Nilsen Research associate 95251079 sbntho@ous-hf.no
Lars Didrik Flingtorp Research associate 95251080 flingtorp@gmail.com
Ingvild B.M. Tjelmeland Head of Norsk cardiac arrest register 95801490 ingvild@nakos.no
Siw L. Osmundsen Project leader Cardiac arrest register 93224537 siw@nakos.no
Jan Erik Nilsen Managing director NAKOS 95225783 jen@nakos.no